Are hot cheetos halal from an islamic point of view?

March 16th, 2010

is there beef or pork or anything haram?

Hot Cheetos are Haram.They have pork enzymes in them.

Only the following Cheetos products are Halal:

CHEETOS® Asteroids 100 Calorie Mini Bites Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Asteroids Mini Bites Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Chile Limon Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Crunchy Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Crunchy Cheesy Cheddar BBQ Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Crunchy Mozzarella Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Crunchy Wild White Cheddar Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Crunchy Salsa Roja Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Natural White Cheddar Puffs Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Puffs Cheese Flavored Snacks
CHEETOS® Twisted Cheese Flavored Snacks
Source(s):

One Response

  1. Helpfulhannah Says:

    Hot Cheetos are Haram.They have pork enzymes in them.

    Only the following Cheetos products are halal:

    CHEETOS® Asteroids 100 Calorie Mini Bites Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Asteroids Mini Bites Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Chile Limon Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Crunchy Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Crunchy Cheesy Cheddar BBQ Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Crunchy Mozzarella Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Crunchy Wild White Cheddar Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Crunchy Salsa Roja Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Natural White Cheddar Puffs Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Puffs Cheese Flavored Snacks
    CHEETOS® Twisted Cheese Flavored Snacks
    Source(s):
    References :
    http://www.fritolay.com/your-health/seasoned-products-made-without-porcine-enzymes.html

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Posted by admin and filed under Halal Islamic | 1 Comment »

|